Bainbridge Island Recreation Center

Contact Us

Front Desk Phone: (206) 842-5661
Email: birec@biparks.org

Operating Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 5:30a-10:00p
Friday: 6:00a-8:00p
Saturday-Sunday: 6:00a-7:00p

Postal Address:
Bainbridge Island Recreation Center
11700 NE Meadowmeer Circle,
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

 

Drop us a letter, give us a call, or send an email. We’d love to hear from you!

Mark Benishek

Mark Benishek

Recreation Division Director

mbenishek@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #116
Cell: (206) 488-8465

Bryan Garoutte

Bryan Garoutte

Recreation Superintendent

bryan@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #124
Cell: 206-488-8587

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Recreation Program Administrator

julie@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #114
Cell: (206) 319-3770

Cheryl Harmon

Cheryl Harmon

Membership/Office Supervisor

cherylh@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #104
Cell: (206) 565-5667

Fitness

Marie Figgins

Marie Figgins

Fitness & Exercise Program Specialist

marief@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #141

Tennis

Dayna Guizzetti

Dayna Guizzetti

Tennis Coordinator

daynag@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #138

Aquatics

Megan Pleli

Megan Pleli

Aquatics Program Administrator

meganp@biparks.org
Office: (206) 842-5661 #102
Cell: (206) 488-8449